Where can I find your allergen information?
All Pippin Bakery`s products contain WHEAT as the predominant ingredient.
WHEAT, MILK, EGG are present in all our doughnut and pastry products.
SOYA is present in all chocolate products.
TREE NUTS are used in some seasonal products and are clearly described in the title.
Our products do NOT contain any of the following other 14 allergens:
PEANUT, SESAME, MUSTARD, CELERY, CRUSTACEANS, MOLLUSCS, FISH, LUPIN.
Our doughnuts are made fresh each day using ingredients sourced for their quality and provenance. Our doughnuts contain: EGGS (free range only), butter and cream, MILK, WHEAT (Gluten). Our chocolate contains SOYA Lecithin.
If you have any questions about the ingredients used in our doughnuts, please get in touch with us by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org